Contact us

Contact Form

Please complete the form below for all general enquiries.

Address

Maldon & District CVS
Unit 1A Benbridge industrial Estate
The Square
Holloway Road
Heybridge, Essex
CM9 4ER

Contact Information

Tel: 01621 851891
Fax: 01621 851896
Email: admin@maldoncvs.org.uk

Contacts


Maldon and District CVS Staff Team

Sarah Troop LaskarDirectorsarah@maldoncvs.org.uk
Catherine KennellyProjects and Admin Officercatherine@maldoncvs.org.uk
Linda DutautVolunteer Centre Coordinatorvolunteering@maldoncvs.org.uk
Jan WardCommunity Engagement Coordinatormast@maldoncvs.org.uk
Linda AllenGroups Coordinatorlinda@maldoncvs.org.uk
Gary NicholasEssex Shed Network, Communications Coordinatoresn@maldoncvs.org.uk
Darya VarastehWellbeing Coordinatordarya@maldoncvs.org.uk